Get in Touch

Name *
Name

Staff

Jennifer Allen, Executive Director
503-224-9176 
jennifer.allen@friends-library.org

Jason Greene, Book Room Manager
503-988-6191
jason.greene@friends-library.org

Bryn Johns-Hunter, Retail Operations Manager
503-445-4903
bryn@friends-library.org

Lisa Jordan, Membership & Volunteer
Coordinator

503-445-4903
lisa.jordan@friends-library.org

Shoshonna Roberts, Book Room/Book Sale Marketing Coordinator
503-988-6191
shoshonna.roberts@friends-library.org

Michael Taylor, Online Sales Manager
503-988-9732
michael.taylor@friends-library.org

Administrative Office
919 SW Taylor Street, Suite 220
Portland, OR 97205
503-224-9176
admin@friends-library.org

Book Sorting Room
216 NE Knott St.
Portland, OR 97212
503-988-6191
bookroom@friends-library.org

For questions about book donations, including large donations, please call our book room staff at the number above.

Friends of the LIbrary Store
Multnomah County Central Library
801 SW 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97205
(503) 988-5911 - Store
(503) 445-4903 - Office
Store hours & information →

Online Sales
216 NE Knott St.
Portland, OR 97212
503-988-9732

Member Services
memberservices@friends-library.org
(503) 445-4903

Volunteering
volunteer@friends-library.org
(503) 445-4903