Get in Touch

Name *
Name

Staff

Jackie Starr
Executive Director

503-224-9176 
jackie.starr@friends-library.org

Britta Gordon
Specialty Sales Manager
503-988-9732
britta.gordon@friends-library.org

Jason Greene
Book Room Manager

503-988-6191
jason.greene@friends-library.org

Bryn Johns-Hunter
Retail Operations Manager

503-445-4903
bryn@friends-library.org

Lisa Jordan
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator

503-445-4903
lisa.jordan@friends-library.org

George Kelly
Book Room Assistant
503-988-6191
george.kelly@friends-library.org

Gabe Lopez-Mobilia
Book Room Assistant Manager
503-988-6191
gabe.lopez-mobilia@friends-library.org

Emma Zaglen
Specialty Sales Assistant

503-988-9732
emma.zaglen@friends-library.org

Administrative Office
1020 SW Taylor Street, Suite 439
Portland, OR 97205
503-224-9176
admin@friends-library.org

Book Sorting Room
216 NE Knott St.
Portland, OR 97212
503-988-6191
bookroom@friends-library.org

For questions about book donations, including large donations, please call our book room staff at the number above.

Friends Library Store
Multnomah County Central Library
801 SW 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97205
(503) 988-5911 - Store
(503) 445-4903 - Office
store@friends-library.org
Store hours & information →

If you are interested in being a vendor, please email the store directly with images and line sheet.

Online & Specialty Sales
216 NE Knott St.
Portland, OR 97212
503-988-9732

Member Services
memberservices@friends-library.org
(503) 445-4903

Volunteering
volunteer@friends-library.org
(503) 445-4903